ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Head of the Institution:

The Vice-Chancellor - CHAIRMAN

MEMBERS:

Faculty:

Dr. Mahendra B.M. Associate Professor, School of Computational & Data Science Ms.Amlankia Bora Assistant Professor, School of Legal Studies & Governance

Non-Teaching Staff:

Ms. Charitha Kumari, Assistant Registrar [Academic]

Representative from Civil Administration:

Mr.Prakash Herenjalu, Panchayath Development Officer Jalige Grama, Panchayath Office, IVC Road Jalige Village, Kundana Hobali Devanahalli Taluk, Bangalore Rural District.

Representative from Police Administration:

Mr. Haris Assistant Sub Inspector of Police Vishwanathapura Police Station Doddaballapura, Devanahalli Road Vishwanathapura, Karnataka 562 110

Journalist from a prominent local media:

Ms. Rashmi BS Senior special correspondent, Deccan Herald #52, 3rd cross, sharada Layout, Rajarajeshwari Nagar, Bangalore

Representative from Non-Government Organizations (NGOs):

Mr. Gopinath. R, Managing Trustee, Sparsha Trust #2nd Cross,12th Main Road, Gokula 1st Stage, HMT Layout, Rajarajeshwari Nagar, Mathikere Bengaluru, Karnataka -560064

Parent Representatives:

Mr. Sravan Kumar – F/o Lalitha Sivajyothi - BA (Hons.) Ms. Meenal Harshit – M/o Ms.Navya Vankani - B.Tech (Hons)

Student Representatives - FRESHERS:

Mr. Dev Subbaiah - BMS (Hons) - 2024UG000235 Ms. Ruchira Ashish - B.Tech (Hons) - 2024UG000225

Student Representatives - SENIORS

Ms. Lakshanya - 2023UG000079 - BA (Hons.)

Mr. Vaidhav Adit - 2023UG000136 - B.Tech (Hons)