COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

S1. No.	Name	Position
1.	Dr. Roopa Madhav Program Chair School of Legal Studies and Governance	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Shital D. Bhatt Associate Professor School of Computational & Data Sciences	Member
3	Dr. Tania Islam Assistant Professor School of Liberal Arts and Design Studies	Member
4	Mr. Govindaraja, Deputy Registrar [Admn]	Member
5	Ms. Shubha Chacko, Executive Director, Solidarity Foundation, Bengaluru.	External Representative
6	Ms. Arnawaz Bastawala, Associate Director, Student Residences	Member
7	Ms. Pereerna Percy Vakhira, 2022UG000017	Member – Student Representative
8	Ms. Gaveesha, GS 2022UG000024	Member – Student Representative
9	Ms. Nidhi Singh, 2022UG000006	Member – Student Representative