COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE COMMITTEE

SI.No.	Name	Position
1.	Prof. P.G. Babu, Vice Chancellor	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Kiran Pai, Pro-Chancellor	Management Representative
3.	Prof. Roopa Madhav, Program Chair	Faculty Representative
	School of Legal Studies & Governance	
4.	Dr. Mahendra, BM, Associate Professor	Faculty Representative
	School of Computational & Data Science	
5.	Dr. Sheetal Bharat, Associate Professor	Faculty Representative
	School of Liberal Arts & Design Studies	
6.	Dr. Shakti Chaturvedi, Associate Professor	Faculty Representative
	School of Business Studies	
7.	Dr. Setu G. Havanur, Assistant Professor	Faculty Representative
	School of Liberal Arts and Design Studies	
8.	Dr. Neha Khurana, Assistant Professor	Faculty Representative
	School of Liberal Arts and Design Studies	
9.	Mr. Upendra V, Adjunct Faculty	Faculty Representative
	School of Design Studies	
10.	Mr. Ramakrishnan T.R., Registrar In-charge	Admin Representative
11.	Mr. Govindaraja, Deputy Registrar (Admin)	Admin Representative
12.	Mr. Mukund Tadas, Deputy Registrar (Evaln)	Admin Representative
13.	Ms. Charitha Kumar A.C., Asst. Registrar (Academic)	Admin Representative
14.	Ms. Lakshanya, UEN No.	Student Representative
15	To be nominated	Industry Representative
16.	Dr. N. Mehala, Associate Professor	
	School of Computational and Data Science	Coordinator
17.	Prof. Radhika Lobo, Program Chair, School of Liberal Arts	Director
	& Design Studies.	